Skip to main content

Text version of interactive map

An interactive map displaying Sydney Metro’s alignment routes, including Metro North West Line, Sydney Metro City & Southwest, Sydney Metro West, and Sydney Metro – Western Sydney Airport.

From the left-hand side of the map, the Western Sydney Airport line extends from north to south, beginning at St Marys metro station, extending south to Orchard Hills Station, followed by Luddenham Station, Airport Business Park Station, Airport Terminal Station and ends at Aerotropolis Station.

Moving across to the right, the Metro North West line begins at Tallawong Station, extending southeast to Rouse Hill Station, followed by Kellyville Station, Bella Vista Station, Norwest Station, Hills Showground Station, Castle Hill Station, Cherrybrook Station, Epping Station, Macquarie University Station, Macquarie Park Station, North Ryde Station and ends at Chatswood Station.

Connected to the Metro North West line is the City & Southwest line, which begins at Chatswood Station and extends south to Crows Nest Station, followed by Victoria Cross Station, Martin Place Station, Pitt Street Station, Central Station, and Waterloo Station. The line continues southwest to Sydenham Station, followed by Marrickville Station, Dulwich Hill Station, Hurlstone Park Station, Canterbury Station, Campsie Station, Belmore Station, Lakemba Station, Wiley Park Station, Punchbowl Station and ends at Bankstown Station.

The Sydney Metro West alignment begins in the centre of the map at Westmead Station and extends east through to Parramatta Station, followed by Sydney Olympic Park Station, North Strathfield Station, Burwood North Station, Five Dock Station, The Bays Station, Pyrmont Station and ends at Hunter Street Station in the Sydney CBD.

Back to top